“The Wanting” Blue Heart Bundle Package


“The Wanting” Blue Heart Bundle Package
Package List:
– 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Album (Autographed by RWB)
– 1 CD Album (w/Autographed 9 Panel Poster Insert by RWB)
– Assorted Multicolored Guitar Pick Set
– Limited Edition “The Wanting” Enamel Pin
– “The Wanting” Notepad And Pencil Set
– “The Wanting” Nalgene Camping Flask

– Pre-Order’s receive “High and Dry,” “Ulysses” and “This is the End” as instant gratification tracks. Physical products will not ship until the week of April 27.

– All Pre-order’s will receive a digital version of The Wanting on April 13

For their powerful new album, The Wanting, Red Wanting Blue’s 11th studio album, the band handed production duties over to acclaimed singer/songwriter Will Hoge, who helped them create their most ambitious, fully realized collection yet. Recorded in Nashville, TN, the record draws on many of the group’s traditional strengths—indelible melodies, infectious hooks, explosive performances—even as the making of it pushed them far outside their comfort zone and forced them to take an unprecedented, nearly year-long break from touring. Alternately triumphant and melancholic, the songs on The Wanting are both muscular and nuanced, with frontman Scott Terry’s epic, heartfelt vocals soaring above the band’s gritty brand of driving rock and roll.

Hailed as “Midwestern rock heroes” by American Songwriter, Red Wanting Blue has spent the last twenty years establishing themselves as one of the indie world’s most enduring and self-sufficient acts, notching appearances everywhere from Letterman to NPR and reaching #3 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, all while operating largely outside the confines of the traditional music industry.

Pre Order Now

SKU: BUNTWBLUE Categories: ,
One Size


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““The Wanting” Blue Heart Bundle Package”