Tour Dates
Date Venue / City  
 
1/19/2007 - Friday Poison Room / Cincinnati, OH  
 
1/26/2007 - Friday Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH  
 
2/7/2007 - Wednesday Shadow Lounge / Pittsburgh, PA  
 
2/9/2007 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
2/14/2007 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
2/15/2007 - Thursday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
2/16/2007 - Friday Cubby Bear / Chicago, IL  
 
2/19/2007 - Monday Off Broadway / St. Louis, MO  
 
2/22/2007 - Thursday Chatterbox / Lincoln, NE  
 
2/23/2007 - Friday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
2/24/2007 - Saturday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
3/3/2007 - Saturday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
3/23/2007 - Friday The Complex / Memphis, TN  
 
4/29/2007 - Sunday DePauw University / Greencastle, IN  
 
5/4/2007 - Friday Ohio University / Athens, OH  
 
5/5/2007 - Saturday House of Blues Cleveland / Cleveland, OH  
 
5/12/2007 - Saturday Poison Room / Cincinnati, OH  
 
5/12/2007 - Saturday Poison Room / Cincinnati, OH  
 
5/18/2007 - Friday Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH  
 
5/25/2007 - Friday World Grotto / Knoxville, TN  
 
6/8/2007 - Friday Park Street Patio Festival / Columbus, OH  
 
6/14/2007 - Thursday Ballydoyle Pub / Downers Grove, IL  
 
6/16/2007 - Saturday 7 Martini Lounge / Canton, OH  
 
6/22/2007 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
6/23/2007 - Saturday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
7/6/2007 - Friday Stones Throw / Eau Claire, WI  
 
7/7/2007 - Saturday Fine Line Music Cafe / Minneapolis, MN  
 
7/11/2007 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
7/12/2007 - Thursday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
7/13/2007 - Friday Cubby Bear North / Lincolnshire, IL  
 
7/27/2007 - Friday TriC Music Fest / Cleveland, OH  
 
8/1/2007 - Wednesday Grape St Pub / Philadelphia, PA  
 
8/3/2007 - Friday Lion's Den / New York, NY  
 
8/4/2007 - Saturday Main Pub / Manchester, CT  
 
8/5/2007 - Sunday The Saint / Asbury Park, NJ  
 
8/6/2007 - Monday Jammin Java / Vienna, VA  
 
8/7/2007 - Tuesday Smith's Olde Bar / Atlanta, GA  
 
8/8/2007 - Wednesday The Mission / Augusta, GA  
 
8/10/2007 - Friday Atmosphere / Loganville, GA  
 
8/11/2007 - Saturday The End / Nashville, TN  
 
8/17/2007 - Friday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
8/18/2007 - Saturday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
8/19/2007 - Sunday NV Ultralounge / Normal, IL  
 
8/24/2007 - Friday Barley House / Akron, OH  
 
8/25/2007 - Saturday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
9/1/2007 - Saturday Ballydoyle Pub / Downers Grove, IL  
 
9/7/2007 - Friday House of Blues Cambridge Room / Cleveland, OH  
 
9/8/2007 - Saturday Ars Nova Theater / New York City, NY  
 
9/14/2007 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
9/15/2007 - Saturday Tavern at the Mill / Lancaster, OH  
 
9/29/2007 - Saturday Blue Gator / Athens, OH  
 
10/10/2007 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
10/11/2007 - Thursday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
10/12/2007 - Friday Cubby Bear / Chicago, IL  
 
10/13/2007 - Saturday Poison Room / Cincinnati, OH  
 
10/20/2007 - Saturday 7 Martini Lounge / Canton, OH  
 
10/26/2007 - Friday Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH  
 
10/27/2007 - Saturday Nino's / Findlay, OH  
 
11/8/2007 - Thursday Blue Gator / Athens, OH  
 
11/9/2007 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
11/30/2007 - Friday Barley House / Akron, OH  
 
12/6/2007 - Thursday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
12/7/2007 - Friday Barley's / Youngstown, OH  
 
12/8/2007 - Saturday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH