Tour Dates
Date Venue / City  
 
1/11/2008 - Friday Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH  
 
1/12/2008 - Saturday Poison Room / Cincinnati, OH  
 
1/26/2008 - Saturday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
1/31/2008 - Thursday Youngstown State University / Youngstown, OH  
 
2/1/2008 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
2/2/2008 - Saturday 7 Martini Lounge / Canton, OH  
 
2/7/2008 - Thursday Ballydoyle Pub / Downers Grove, IL  
 
2/8/2008 - Friday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
2/9/2008 - Saturday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
2/15/2008 - Friday NV Ultralounge / Normal, IL  
 
2/22/2008 - Friday The Cellar / Struthers, OH  
 
2/23/2008 - Saturday House of Blues Cleveland / Cleveland, OH  
 
2/28/2008 - Thursday Empty Glass / Charleston, WV  
 
2/29/2008 - Friday Blue Gator / Athens, OH  
 
3/1/2008 - Saturday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
3/6/2008 - Thursday Salottos / Lexington, KY  
 
3/9/2008 - Sunday Mr. Small’s / Pittsburgh, PA  
 
3/11/2008 - Tuesday Exit/In / Nashville, TN  
 
3/14/2008 - Friday Barley House / Akron, OH  
 
3/15/2008 - Saturday Frankie's / Toledo, OH  
 
3/16/2008 - Sunday Fado Irish Pub / Columbus, OH  
 
3/19/2008 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
3/20/2008 - Thursday Ballydoyle Pub / Downers Grove, IL  
 
3/21/2008 - Friday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
3/22/2008 - Saturday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
3/26/2008 - Wednesday Eastern Kentucky University / Richmond, KY  
 
3/27/2008 - Thursday World Grotto / Knoxville, TN  
 
3/29/2008 - Saturday Nino's / Findlay, OH  
 
4/3/2008 - Thursday The Dame / Lexington, KY  
 
4/4/2008 - Friday Legends / Notre Dame, IN  
 
4/5/2008 - Saturday The Cove / Geneva, OH  
 
4/10/2008 - Thursday Barley's / Youngstown, OH  
 
4/11/2008 - Friday Blue Gator / Athens, OH  
 
4/16/2008 - Wednesday U South Carolina / Columbia, SC  
 
4/17/2008 - Thursday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
4/18/2008 - Friday Govnor's / Lake in the Hills, IL  
 
4/19/2008 - Saturday Saint Mary's College of MD / St. Marys City, MD  
 
4/24/2008 - Thursday The Stadium / Oxford, OH  
 
4/25/2008 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
4/26/2008 - Saturday Saint Louis University / Saint Louis, MO  
 
4/29/2008 - Tuesday Dr. Watson's Pub / Philadelphia, PA  
 
5/1/2008 - Thursday Anne Arundel Community College / Arnold, MD  
 
5/2/2008 - Friday Westminster College / New Wilmington, PA  
 
5/3/2008 - Saturday The Saint / Asbury Park, NJ  
 
5/4/2008 - Sunday Mercury Lounge / New York, NY  
 
5/8/2008 - Thursday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
5/16/2008 - Friday The Cellar / Struthers, OH  
 
5/17/2008 - Saturday Nino's / Findlay, OH  
 
5/21/2008 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
5/22/2008 - Thursday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
5/23/2008 - Friday Flatlanders / Lincolnshire, IL  
 
5/24/2008 - Saturday Cubby Bear / Chicago, IL  
 
5/31/2008 - Saturday Ballydoyle Pub / Downers Grove, IL  
 
6/6/2008 - Friday Park Street Patio Festival / Columbus, OH  
 
6/7/2008 - Saturday 7 Martini Lounge / Canton, OH  
 
6/12/2008 - Thursday Hyatt on Capital Square Plaza / Columbus, OH  
 
6/13/2008 - Friday Barley's / Youngstown, OH  
 
6/20/2008 - Friday The Pageant / St. Louis, MO  
 
6/21/2008 - Saturday Peoples Des Moines / Des Moines, IA  
 
6/22/2008 - Sunday Club Element / Ames, IA  
 
6/27/2008 - Friday City Hall / Nashville, TN  
 
7/10/2008 - Thursday Park Street Patio / Columbus, OH  
 
7/18/2008 - Friday Barley House / Akron, OH  
 
7/19/2008 - Saturday The Cellar / Struthers, OH  
 
7/25/2008 - Friday Frankie's / Toledo, OH  
 
7/26/2008 - Saturday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
7/30/2008 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
7/31/2008 - Thursday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
8/1/2008 - Friday Ballydoyle Pub / Downers Grove, IL  
 
8/2/2008 - Saturday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
8/21/2008 - Thursday Empty Glass / Charleston, WV  
 
8/28/2008 - Thursday University of Akron / Akron, OH  
 
8/29/2008 - Friday Harley Davidson Summerfest / Milwaukee, WI  
 
8/30/2008 - Saturday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
9/4/2008 - Thursday Park Street Patio / Columbus, OH  
 
9/12/2008 - Friday Party On The Plaza / Youngstown, OH  
 
9/13/2008 - Saturday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
9/18/2008 - Thursday Shadow Lounge / Pittsburgh, PA  
 
9/19/2008 - Friday Nino's / Findlay, OH  
 
9/20/2008 - Saturday 7 Martini Lounge / Canton, OH  
 
9/25/2008 - Thursday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
9/26/2008 - Friday House of Blues Cleveland / Cleveland, OH  
 
10/2/2008 - Thursday Mother's Pub / Ames, IA  
 
10/3/2008 - Friday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
10/4/2008 - Saturday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
10/8/2008 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
10/9/2008 - Thursday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
10/10/2008 - Friday Ribco / Rock Island, IL  
 
10/11/2008 - Saturday Cubby Bear / Chicago, IL  
 
10/15/2008 - Wednesday Slippery Rock University / Slipper Rock, PA  
 
10/17/2008 - Friday Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH  
 
10/19/2008 - Sunday Harpers Ferry / Allston, MA  
 
10/21/2008 - Tuesday Mercury Lounge / New York, NY  
 
10/22/2008 - Wednesday The Saint / Asbury Park, NJ  
 
10/23/2008 - Thursday Dr. Watson's Pub / Philadelphia, PA  
 
10/24/2008 - Friday Barley House / Akron, OH  
 
10/25/2008 - Saturday Mad Frog / Cincinnati, OH  
 
11/7/2008 - Friday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
11/13/2008 - Thursday Barley's / Youngstown, OH  
 
11/14/2008 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
11/15/2008 - Saturday Iota Club / Arlington, VA  
 
12/3/2008 - Wednesday Mother's Pub / Ames, IA  
 
12/4/2008 - Thursday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
12/5/2008 - Friday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
12/6/2008 - Saturday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
12/12/2008 - Friday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
12/13/2008 - Saturday 7 Martini Lounge / Canton, OH  
 
12/20/2008 - Saturday Frankie's / Toledo, OH  
 
12/26/2008 - Friday Barley House / Akron, OH