Tour Dates
Date Venue / City  
 
1/12/2006 - Thursday TNTs / Detroit, MI  
 
1/13/2006 - Friday Viper Room / Cincinnati, OH  
 
1/14/2006 - Saturday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
1/19/2006 - Thursday Blue Gator / Athens, OH  
 
1/20/2006 - Friday Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH  
 
1/21/2006 - Saturday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
1/25/2006 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
1/26/2006 - Thursday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
1/28/2006 - Saturday Station 4 / St. Paul, MN  
 
2/1/2006 - Wednesday Harpers Ferry / Allston, MA  
 
2/3/2006 - Friday Lion's Den / New York, NY  
 
2/4/2006 - Saturday Main Pub / Manchester, CT  
 
2/7/2006 - Tuesday Iota Club / Arlington, VA  
 
2/8/2006 - Wednesday The Saint / Asbury Park, NJ  
 
2/10/2006 - Friday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
2/11/2006 - Saturday Jillians / Akron, OH  
 
2/23/2006 - Thursday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
2/24/2006 - Friday Screwy Louie's / Kent, OH  
 
3/3/2006 - Friday Cubby Bear / Chicago, IL  
 
3/10/2006 - Friday Mad Frog / Cincinnati, OH  
 
3/11/2006 - Saturday Empty Glass / Charleston, WV  
 
3/17/2006 - Friday Fado Irish Pub / Columbus, OH  
 
4/7/2006 - Friday Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH  
 
4/8/2006 - Saturday Club Bijou / Toledo, OH  
 
4/14/2006 - Friday House of Blues Cleveland / Cleveland, OH  
 
4/15/2006 - Saturday Poison Room / Cincinnati, OH  
 
4/22/2006 - Saturday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
4/27/2006 - Thursday Blue Gator / Athens, OH  
 
4/28/2006 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
4/29/2006 - Saturday The Cellar / Struthers, OH  
 
5/20/2006 - Saturday Jillians / Akron, OH  
 
5/27/2006 - Saturday Cubby Bear / Chicago, IL  
 
6/10/2006 - Saturday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
6/14/2006 - Wednesday Paradise Lounge / Boston, MA  
 
6/15/2006 - Thursday The Saint / Asbury Park, NJ  
 
6/17/2006 - Saturday Coda / New York, NY  
 
6/18/2006 - Sunday Webster Underground / Hartford, CT  
 
6/21/2006 - Wednesday Jammin Java / Vienna, VA  
 
6/22/2006 - Thursday Marrz Theatre / Wilmington, NC  
 
6/23/2006 - Friday Grape St Pub / Philadelphia, PA  
 
7/1/2006 - Saturday Jillians / Akron, OH  
 
7/8/2006 - Saturday Ballydoyle Pub / Downers Grove, IL  
 
7/9/2006 - Sunday Back Bar / Janesville, WI  
 
7/10/2006 - Monday Station 4 / St. Paul, MN  
 
7/12/2006 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
7/13/2006 - Thursday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
7/15/2006 - Saturday Harborfest / Cleveland, OH  
 
7/21/2006 - Friday Poison Room / Cincinnati, OH  
 
7/22/2006 - Saturday Flip Flop Fest / Youngstown, OH  
 
7/29/2006 - Saturday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
8/4/2006 - Friday Tavern at the Mill / Lancaster, OH  
 
8/26/2006 - Saturday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
9/2/2006 - Saturday Xavier University / Cincinnati, OH  
 
9/8/2006 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
9/9/2006 - Saturday Longshots / Schererville, OH  
 
9/14/2006 - Thursday Blue Gator / Athens, OH  
 
9/28/2006 - Thursday Club Bijou / Toledo, OH  
 
9/30/2006 - Saturday The Cellar / Struthers, OH  
 
10/1/2006 - Sunday ZTA Benefit / Dayton, OH  
 
10/4/2006 - Wednesday Raymond Walters College / Cincinnati, OH  
 
10/5/2006 - Thursday Jammin Java / Vienna, VA  
 
10/6/2006 - Friday Paradise Lounge / Boston, MA  
 
10/7/2006 - Saturday Lion's Den / New York, NY  
 
10/12/2006 - Thursday Grape St Pub / Philadelphia, PA  
 
10/13/2006 - Friday Poison Room / Cincinnati, OH  
 
10/14/2006 - Saturday Newport Music Hall / Columbus, OH  
 
10/21/2006 - Saturday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
11/2/2006 - Thursday Blue Gator / Athens, OH  
 
11/3/2006 - Friday Hawk's Tavern / Lancaster, OH  
 
11/8/2006 - Wednesday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
11/9/2006 - Thursday Upfront and Company / Marquette, MI  
 
11/10/2006 - Friday Cubby Bear / Chicago, IL  
 
11/11/2006 - Saturday Station 4 / St. Paul, MN  
 
11/16/2006 - Thursday Cunninghams Journal / Kearney, NE  
 
11/22/2006 - Wednesday House of Blues Cleveland / Cleveland, OH  
 
11/25/2006 - Saturday Quaker Steak & Lube / Austintown, OH  
 
11/29/2006 - Wednesday Knitting Factory / New York, NY  
 
12/8/2006 - Friday Fat Jimmys / Kent, OH  
 
12/9/2006 - Saturday Lazy Chameleon / Powell, OH  
 
12/14/2006 - Thursday Ballydoyle Pub / Downers Grove, IL  
 
12/15/2006 - Friday Howards Club H / Bowling Green, OH  
 
12/29/2006 - Friday Plush Nightclub / Youngstown, OH  
 
12/31/2006 - Sunday House of Blues Cleveland / Cleveland, OH