RWB News angel
May News
House of Blues Cleveland 05.21.10


Two for Tuesday Sale!!! Get two tickets for the price of one today Tuesday 05.11.10 from the TicketMaster website here. New RWB HOB Gig Poster We will have a limited edition screenprinted HOB commemorative poster for sale at the show. Stop by the merch booth to pick one up. Issue #2 of the Tour Journal The second installment of the RWB Tour Journal entitled “These Magnificent 7912 Miles” hit our blog last week. Make sure to check it out here :

RWB Online Store News
Shirt of the Month Our Vegas Shirt is on sale through May for $18. Buy here. Now available in 2X!!!

Free Shipping on All Orders Over $30
See Ya Soon!
Red Wanting Blue
Tour Dates
5/13/2010 Thursday The Rathskeller Indianapolis, IN
5/14/2010 Friday Paninis Bar and Grill Canton, OH
5/15/2010 Saturday Frankie’s Toledo, OH
5/21/2010 Friday House of Blues Cleveland Cleveland, OH
5/27/2010 Thursday Double Deuce Manhattan, IL
5/28/2010 Friday Upfront and Company Marquette, MI
5/29/2010 Saturday Upfront and Company Marquette, MI
5/30/2010 Sunday Upfront and Company Marquette, MI
6/4/2010 Friday Barley House Akron, OH
6/10/2010 Thursday Park Street Patio Festival Columbus, OH
6/11/2010 Friday The Rathskeller Indianapolis, IN
6/16/2010 Wednesday The Washington Burlington, IA
6/17/2010 Thursday Cunninghams Journal Kearney, NE
6/18/2010 Friday Cunninghams Journal Kearney, NE
6/19/2010 Saturday Cunninghams Journal Kearney, NE
6/27/2010 Sunday Old Harbor Inn Akron, OH
7/2/2010 Friday The Cove Geneva, OH
7/7/2010 Wednesday The Saint Asbury Park, NJ
7/9/2010 Friday Living Room at Tommy Doyles Hyannis, MA
7/10/2010 Saturday The Loft Cambridge, MA
7/16/2010 Friday JB’s Kent, OH
7/17/2010 Saturday Nino’s Findlay, OH
7/22/2010 Thursday Ribco Rock Island, IL
7/23/2010 Friday Ballydoyle Pub Downers Grove, IL
7/29/2010 Thursday Hyatt on Capital Square Plaza Columbus, OH
7/30/2010 Friday Cedars Youngstown, OH

Check for more dates!