Free Shipping On All Orders Over $100.

Little America Vinyl


Red Wanting Blue’s new album featuring 13 tracks on two vinyl records. Packaged in gatefold jacket w/ full-color lyric sleeves. Includes download card good for a digital copy.

Track Listing:

Dumb Love
The Rest Of Our Lives
Leaving New York
Black Canyon
Keep Love Alive
Drawing Board
It’s All Happening
Bumpy Ride
Hotel Oblivion
Don’t Lose Faith In Me Now
Little America
You Are My Las Vegas

Release date: July 1st, 2014

Out of stock

SKU: 854579002541 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little America Vinyl”